Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made purchase of my new car a very special occasion Very professional and efficient- but the friendliness and approachability is important to me too. George and Darren and Stephen were so very helpful throughout. I appreciated all they did to make the time special. The day I collected my new car was wonderful - all ready for me, everything sparkling and bright - they made it really special - I won't forget their kindness and support. Enjoying my new lovely blue Toyota Yaris hybrid.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Rav 4 2017 Icon I have been dealing with Shelbourne numbers for a number of year and have always received great service. The team are always helpful no matter what my questions or queries.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service I have been with Shelbourne for a number of years and probably continue with them
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good experience A pleasant and effective team
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed and efficient I bought a Toyota Yaris 2 weeks ago from Shelbourne Motors. As I wasn't sure, initially, what make or model I wanted the sales staff were able to give me valuable information on the Renault, Dacia, Nissan and Toyota ranges. Nothing was too much trouble and I was encouraged to test drive a variety of cars before making my decision. Throughout this process I was made to feel valued and not pressured in any way. Thanks to Paul, Darren and Stephen for all your help.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Just got a new Rav, staff are very friendly and accomodating
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service A one
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, I was treated well at Shelbourne Motors. They were just as concerned that I was happy with service of my 9 yrs old Toyota as the purchase of my new Auris.
Date published: 2016-04-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003803-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend and will definitely go back for all my service needs.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff Very pleasant and helpful esp. Paul
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience My requests were carried out in a most pleasant and efficient manner
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I always get my car serviced with Shellbourne motors and found them to be very honest, open and friendly. Prices are very competitive also.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I have been a customer for a good number of years now. Their care and attention means I will always be going back.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service service The only issue I had was that there ought to be a snack vending machine to go with the coffee/tea/water dispensors
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been dealing with Shelbourne in excess of 20 years and would never go past them. Very fair and honest to deal with. George really looks after my wife's needs as well as my own.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003803-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT