Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient sales operation. The sales executive dealt with me fairly and kept me updated despite a minor hiccup about delivery
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy service Great car
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After 11 years went back to shelbourne to buy my 2nd yaris in the same colour would not go any where else great people Was there last week to collect my new yaris love that feeling and smell of a new car
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealing with Shelbourne Motors This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from them...each time I found the salesperson took time and patience to answer any questions, quickly organized test drives and made the purchase seamless
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Phil at Toyota was very helpful courteous and friendly. He explained everything and was very meticulous in the sale. I feel I could contact him for help with anything in the future.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, friendly, reliable and trustworthy The sales executive Mark made the whole process a seamless transition. His enthusiasm, professionalism, attention to detail and genuine approach ensured that I will do businesses with Shelbourne again
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class Shelbourne Motors My third or fourth dealing with Shelbourne Motors and the experience only gets better each time. Highly recommend Shelbourne Motors
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, craic with all service personnel is excellent Darren is an excellent salesperson
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003803-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous and helpful
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car service experience Glad I made the effort to go to them.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer service was excellent
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% great service I called in one day with an issue I had and it was fixed for me the next day under warranty with problem and a great job
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service My car in for service 1 week ago at shelbourne...excellent service and car so clean
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty repair Good customer service friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Very welcoming showroom. Pleasant and helpful staff. Explained result of service clearly.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Full service - on budget and within time!
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003803-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT