Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from After 11 years went back to shelbourne to buy my 2nd yaris in the same colour would not go any where else great people Was there last week to collect my new yaris love that feeling and smell of a new car
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealing with Shelbourne Motors This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from them...each time I found the salesperson took time and patience to answer any questions, quickly organized test drives and made the purchase seamless
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Phil at Toyota was very helpful courteous and friendly. He explained everything and was very meticulous in the sale. I feel I could contact him for help with anything in the future.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, friendly, reliable and trustworthy The sales executive Mark made the whole process a seamless transition. His enthusiasm, professionalism, attention to detail and genuine approach ensured that I will do businesses with Shelbourne again
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class Shelbourne Motors My third or fourth dealing with Shelbourne Motors and the experience only gets better each time. Highly recommend Shelbourne Motors
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, craic with all service personnel is excellent Darren is an excellent salesperson
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most impressed with service Great interpersonnel skills and good teamwork with staff I dealt with ie Mark and superiors i.e. George and both Stephens resulting in a humorous atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer The attention I received was great. I didn't feel pressured and am glad I went for the hybrid Yaris. It is a smooth driving car. I would recommend it to any one. I hope to have many miles of comfortable driving. Thanks to Darren and the team.
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003803-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very good service any help
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff offering a professional service Always pleasant staff on hand to guide you through all that you need to know.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service thorough great friendly staff could not have been more helpfull pleased to use courtesy car
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good intermediate service I used them a couple of weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service When you buy car tell U once and when coming swrvice is big suprice much difrent what you hear on first time :-(
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used shelbourne motors to service my 4 yr old car covered all bases did a professional job I felt valued as a customer and my car was treated with care and attention
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them 2 weeks ago all was good! I got a replacement car.I'm satisfied
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional friendly service Everything about my visit was enjoyable, informative and helpful. Would definitely recommend for future business.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003803-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT