Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealing with Shelbourne Motors This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from them...each time I found the salesperson took time and patience to answer any questions, quickly organized test drives and made the purchase seamless
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Phil at Toyota was very helpful courteous and friendly. He explained everything and was very meticulous in the sale. I feel I could contact him for help with anything in the future.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, friendly, reliable and trustworthy The sales executive Mark made the whole process a seamless transition. His enthusiasm, professionalism, attention to detail and genuine approach ensured that I will do businesses with Shelbourne again
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class Shelbourne Motors My third or fourth dealing with Shelbourne Motors and the experience only gets better each time. Highly recommend Shelbourne Motors
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, craic with all service personnel is excellent Darren is an excellent salesperson
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most impressed with service Great interpersonnel skills and good teamwork with staff I dealt with ie Mark and superiors i.e. George and both Stephens resulting in a humorous atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer The attention I received was great. I didn't feel pressured and am glad I went for the hybrid Yaris. It is a smooth driving car. I would recommend it to any one. I hope to have many miles of comfortable driving. Thanks to Darren and the team.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good sound family business .
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003803-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service thorough great friendly staff could not have been more helpfull pleased to use courtesy car
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good intermediate service I used them a couple of weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service When you buy car tell U once and when coming swrvice is big suprice much difrent what you hear on first time :-(
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used shelbourne motors to service my 4 yr old car covered all bases did a professional job I felt valued as a customer and my car was treated with care and attention
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them 2 weeks ago all was good! I got a replacement car.I'm satisfied
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional friendly service Everything about my visit was enjoyable, informative and helpful. Would definitely recommend for future business.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Prompt and efficient
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and repair Had my hilux DPF filter repaired car serviced and tyres supplied great service from a main dealership would be hard to find an independent garage of this standard full credit to shelbournemotors
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003803-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT