Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, friendly, reliable and trustworthy The sales executive Mark made the whole process a seamless transition. His enthusiasm, professionalism, attention to detail and genuine approach ensured that I will do businesses with Shelbourne again
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class Shelbourne Motors My third or fourth dealing with Shelbourne Motors and the experience only gets better each time. Highly recommend Shelbourne Motors
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, craic with all service personnel is excellent Darren is an excellent salesperson
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most impressed with service Great interpersonnel skills and good teamwork with staff I dealt with ie Mark and superiors i.e. George and both Stephens resulting in a humorous atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer The attention I received was great. I didn't feel pressured and am glad I went for the hybrid Yaris. It is a smooth driving car. I would recommend it to any one. I hope to have many miles of comfortable driving. Thanks to Darren and the team.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good sound family business .
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made purchase of my new car a very special occasion Very professional and efficient- but the friendliness and approachability is important to me too. George and Darren and Stephen were so very helpful throughout. I appreciated all they did to make the time special. The day I collected my new car was wonderful - all ready for me, everything sparkling and bright - they made it really special - I won't forget their kindness and support. Enjoying my new lovely blue Toyota Yaris hybrid.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Rav 4 2017 Icon I have been dealing with Shelbourne numbers for a number of year and have always received great service. The team are always helpful no matter what my questions or queries.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003803-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 241.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used shelbourne motors to service my 4 yr old car covered all bases did a professional job I felt valued as a customer and my car was treated with care and attention
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them 2 weeks ago all was good! I got a replacement car.I'm satisfied
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional friendly service Everything about my visit was enjoyable, informative and helpful. Would definitely recommend for future business.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Prompt and efficient
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and repair Had my hilux DPF filter repaired car serviced and tyres supplied great service from a main dealership would be hard to find an independent garage of this standard full credit to shelbournemotors
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement key Excellent service as usual, thank you Shelbourne.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend and will definitely go back for all my service needs.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff Very pleasant and helpful esp. Paul
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003803-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 176.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT