Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 65 reviews

Professional approach
Shelbourne Motors
By Artur
4 months 3 weeks ago
New car
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Picked up my new Yaris cross last week. Great service from the friendly staff
Shelbourne Motors
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Lee was a very helpful staff member who answered all of my questions and was very respectful of me and what my needs were in purchasing my new car
Fantastic as always
Shelbourne Motors
By Martina S
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have been going to Shelbourne Motors for 10 years and I am on my 4th car. The service is always excellent, from sales to servicing. Big thank you to Lee for looking after us with our latest car purchase. Couldn't have asked for more!
The best wouldn’t go anywhere else
Shelbourne Motors
By Maitland J
9 months 1 week ago
Very satisfactory
I just felt totally relaxed during the whole experience, when I enjoyed hospitality, professionalism, knowledge and fairness from George, the Sales Manager and Gareth, the salesman.
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I didn't know which Yaris model to chose, but the sale staff explained clearly the different specifications, availability and prices, which allowed me to make the right choice. I was offered an excellent price for my trade-in, which allowed me not to have to top up the amount of deposit in my financial agreement.
Very Happy
Shelbourne Motors
By Meehan P
10 months 3 weeks ago
Gareth treated me very well kept me updated highly recommended
100% genuine dealership
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
100% satisfied with services provided
Great service
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I'm very satisfied with my recent purchase of my Toyota Rav4 from shellburne motors, Simon the sales man i dealt with was very nice friendly and helpful and questions i had for him he answered them no problem at all. He told me he would cobtact us in a few days time to check if everything is ok and how we are managing with new car and he done exactly that, other car showrooms tell u these things but once your out the door you are out of mind, but not in shellburne. Would used then in future and recommend them to others. Very happy customer
Excellent service I was dealing with a salesman called Lee and he was just brilliant
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago

Pages

Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I received excellent care and work to my vehicle. It is my intension to write to the dealership.
Great service
Shelbourne Motors
By Patience M
4 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was completely satisfied. 1st class service
Real world servicing at affordable prices
Shelbourne Motors
By Loughran F
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great to be able to carry on remote working at Shelboune Motors while my car was serviced. Paul was very hospitable and kept me updated throughout my visit. I will be definitely returning to Shelbourne for my future vehicle services.
Shelbourne Motors
By Caughey W
6 months 3 weeks ago
Overall car servicing carried out in very professional manner by friendly and informative staff, highly recommend.
Great service
Shelbourne Motors
By Murney P
8 months 4 days ago
I had my landcruiser serviced here and was satisfied with the service.
Great service
Shelbourne Motors
By Grimes E
8 months 1 week ago
Always happy with the service at shellbourn motors
Car service
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my car service and helpful friendly staff.
Excellent service
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 hours ago
Initial service on my CHR. Would recommend Shelbourne Motors without reservation
Service
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 days ago
Efficient and helpful workforce working under difficult circumstances to the best of their ability
Great service.
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my service.

Pages