W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 98 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 67 reviews

100% genuine dealership
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
100% satisfied with services provided
Great service
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I'm very satisfied with my recent purchase of my Toyota Rav4 from shellburne motors, Simon the sales man i dealt with was very nice friendly and helpful and questions i had for him he answered them no problem at all. He told me he would cobtact us in a few days time to check if everything is ok and how we are managing with new car and he done exactly that, other car showrooms tell u these things but once your out the door you are out of mind, but not in shellburne. Would used then in future and recommend them to others. Very happy customer
Excellent service I was dealing with a salesman called Lee and he was just brilliant
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Shelbourne Motors
By Mckimm A
1 year 4 months ago
Changing cars during a Pandemic
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I recently upgraded from an Aygo to a Toyota Hybrid Icon. I had been concerned that it would be difficult to get this sorted because of Lockdown. Aside from a few minor problems with communication technology, this was all arranged remotely. All documentation was sorted on-line, my new car was delivered to my address & my old car was removed. Staff were helpful, courteous & professional making the transfer of ownership simple & stress free.
Great sales experience lots of respect and time to think
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I bought a new Rav 4 Hybrid with which I am extremely pleased
friendly dealership
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I have always had a good relationship with shelbourne hence why I have dealt with them for quite a while
Great service
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Had great service from Adam with purchase of my new car. Thanks again
Great honest service
Shelbourne Motors
By Dinning M
1 year 5 months ago
I purchased a 2021 Rav 4,Very satisfied with all aspects of the delivery from the dealership, at all times they were helpful, honest and straightforward in answering any question I had .Also a specail thanks to Gareth and Adam for making that extra effort during this difficult time of the covid virus..
Very pleasant experience
Shelbourne Motors
By Mccoy M
1 year 8 months ago
The whole experience, from we first walked in to the showroom until the day we took delivery of the car, was a very pleasant one. Thank you very much Gareth .....

Pages

Service
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 hours ago
Efficient and helpful workforce working under difficult circumstances to the best of their ability
Great service.
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Very satisfied with my service.
Good service
Shelbourne Motors
By Savage R
1 year 3 weeks ago
Had my Yaris serviced a week ago. Staff were very helpful and the work was done well and on time. No complaints. Will be back.
Happy with service provided
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I have used the service provided for a great many years and have always felt like work is completed to a high standard and that i am a valued customer
Great service
Shelbourne Motors
By Weir A
1 year 1 month ago
We’ll informed good service
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
No problems since
Great Experience
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service recently and would have no complaints whatsoever about the level of care I received
Great service, no complaints
Shelbourne Motors
By Dorman J
1 year 2 months ago
I had my car serviced last week and everything went perfectly to plan. Brilliant, friendly and efficient service. Thank you Shelbourne!
Excellent service
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago

Pages