W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 98 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 67 reviews

New gr Yaris, shelbourne Toyota.
Shelbourne Motors
By Smyth S
1 year 8 months ago
It was a pleasure to deal with shelbourne Toyota, I had been waiting so long for my new car to arrive, the Toyota gr Yaris. It was finally great to get to see it, and collect it. A very memorable experience! All the staff and salesman at shelbourne Toyota are very welcoming and friendly, with a special mention to Lee, Gareth , and George. They are fantastic people, I will be recommending them to others.
Thanks Lee for sorting everything
Shelbourne Motors
By Clarke J
1 year 8 months ago
Absolutely no problems Lee . Thanks
Great service
Shelbourne Motors
By Millar L
1 year 9 months ago
I was very happy with Simon are sales man he made everything so easy changing from a diesel car to a petrol hybrid was nerve wrecking but Simon took his time making the procedure as simple as possible a week of driving a hybrid i would never go back to a manual
Excellent service
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
We recently bought another new car. We have purchased our cars from Shelbourne Motors for the past 30+ years. The service is always friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Shelbourne Motors to anyone.
AVOID
Shelbourne Motors
By Sue
1 year 11 months ago
New car broke down 2 hrs after purchase and I was told it was my fault - it wasn't. Dealer just wanted car fixed and gone - very poor after service
Excellent experience.
Shelbourne Motors
By Hughes P
2 years 1 week ago
I purchased my first Toyota from Shelbourne motors and the experience from start to finish was fantastic.
Efficient sales operation.
Shelbourne Motors
By Liammcg
4 years 3 months ago
The sales executive dealt with me fairly and kept me updated despite a minor hiccup about delivery
Happy service
Shelbourne Motors
By A and j
4 years 4 months ago
Great car
After 11 years went back to shelbourne to buy my 2nd yaris in the same colour would not go any where else great people
Shelbourne Motors
By Finoula
4 years 6 months ago
Was there last week to collect my new yaris love that feeling and smell of a new car
Dealing with Shelbourne Motors
Shelbourne Motors
By Jimpat
4 years 8 months ago
This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from them...each time I found the salesperson took time and patience to answer any questions, quickly organized test drives and made the purchase seamless

Pages

Good
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Good
Hybrid service, though car was cleaned inside and out. Performance much improved.
Shelbourne Motors
By Paul Sinte
1 year 5 months ago
Great experience with service.
Shelbourne Motors
By Boyce Eric
1 year 6 months ago
We had our car serviced last week and despite all the problems with virus we had a pleasant experience. All went to time given and service staff were friendly helpful and very efficient. Our car was returned clean inside and out at agreed time. Thank you Shelbourne.
Excellent service
Shelbourne Motors
By Harvey L
1 year 6 months ago
Such a positive experience while my car was being serviced. Staff are lovely and made sure everything was done I asked for. I was able to work on my laptop while I waited which was so convenient.
Shelbourne Motors
By Kearney H
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent service with expert staff.
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Great place for car service and economical.
Great service
Shelbourne Motors
By Mcconville D
1 year 9 months ago
Brought my car for a service to shelbourne motors last week they were completely outstanding in every way staff were excellent and service was quick and perfectly carried out
Great customer service
Shelbourne Motors
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Car was serviced 2 weeks ago and I was happy with the service.
Good service
Shelbourne Motors
By Sloan P
1 year 9 months ago
Efficient. No messing. Friendly. Fair price.
Very efficient service.
Shelbourne Motors
By Hutton A
1 year 10 months ago
Used service last week and very happy with treatment I received and it was extremely efficient and well organised. Car was very well cleaned afterwards due to Covid 19. Service price was very competitive and worth getting done.

Pages